Tech N9ne New Album “BLISS” Releasing July 14th

Strange Music founder Tech N9ne will be releasing a new album in 2023. This new release will be titled BLISS, and it will release on July 14th. While there is no tracklist out yet, confirmed features include RMR, Conway The Machine, Durand Bernarr, Joey Cool, X-Raided & HU$H.

Pre-Order on Strange Music’s Website

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *