Tee Grizzley New Album “Tee’s Coney Island” Releasing October 3rd

Detroit MC Tee Grizzley will be releasing a new solo album in 2023. Titled Tee’s Coney Island, the album will release October 3rd. Features on the album include 21 Savage, Chris Brown, Finesse2Tymes and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Ain’t Nothing New
  2. Floaters
  3. Loop Hole (ft. 21 Savage)
  4. City of God
  5. One of One
  6. Soprano (ft. Machine Gun Kelly)
  7. Off The Top
  8. 3 Sports
  9. Grizzley 2Tymes (ft. Finesse2Tymes)
  10. Fight This Case
  11. IDGAF (ft. Chris Brown & Mariah the Scientist)
  12. Tried and Tried Again (ft. Cordae)
  13. I Love Tee
  14. Robbery 6
  15. Gorgeous Remix (ft. City Girls & Skilla Baby)
  16. Charles Brown

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *