Termanology New Album “Time is Currency” Releasing April 26th

Massachusetts MC Termanology will be releasing a new album with DJ NasteeLuvzYou in 2024. Titled Time is Currency, the album will release April 26th. Features on the album include UFO Fev, Masta Ave, Ras Kass and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Fifty
  2. Take a Toast (ft. Paul Wall)
  3. Uptown Fly (ft. Lord Sko & Nim K.)
  4. When We Met (ft. Kota the Friend & C Scharp)
  5. Heavy (ft. Artisin)
  6. L’s To a W (ft. Ras Kass)
  7. Get Em (ft. Kool G Rap & Lil Fame)
  8. Tell Me
  9. Free (ft. UFO Fev)
  10. Time is Currency (ft. Masta Ave & CJ Fly)
  11. Stay Out the Way (ft. Solene & Fabeyon)
  12. Lied 2
  13. PSP (ft. Reks)
  14. Break Night (ft. Superstah Snuk)
  15. 50 Pack Outro

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *