Tha God Fahim New Album “Iron Bull” is Releasing February 24th

Living up to the “Dump God” moniker, Tha God Fahim is returning for yet another release in 2023. This time titled Iron Bull, the album is scheduled to release February 24th. It will be release through Nature Sounds, with features from the likes of Mach-Hommy, Your Old Droog & Jay NiCE.

From the Nature Sounds Pre-Order Page:

Atlanta’s own Tha God Fahim has emerged as a leading figure in hip-hop’s thriving modern underground, captivating listeners with masterful street soliloquies and timeless production. Uninterested in the flashy trappings of the modern rap game, Fahim has channelled his energy into building a phenomenal catalog, blending soulful aesthetics with hard-edged rhymes. Now, the talented emcee is taking a break from his dizzying mixtape schedule to unveil the new studio album Iron Bull. Highlighting the power of relentless determination, the collection finds Tha God Fahim stronger than ever, elevating beyond adversity while remaining true to self. Iron Bull includes guest appearances by Mach-Hommy, Your Old Droog, and Jay NiCE, along with hypnotic production by Nicholas Craven, SadhuGold, Camoflauge Monk, and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Man Of Steel
  2. Turbulent Nights
  3. Tha Ladder
  4. Makin Rounds (feat. Your Old Droog)
  5. Flame Wreck (feat. Jay NiCE)
  6. Let’s Make A Deal (feat. Mach-Hommy and Your Old Droog)
  7. Battleship
  8. Food For Thought (feat. Your Old Droog)
  9. Story Exit

Pre-order Iron Bull on Nature Sounds

Never stopping his release schedule, this will be his third release of the year. On January 20th, he had released an album with producer NicoJP titled Chess Moves. While that release had no features, he quickly followed that up with the Camoflauge Monk-produced EP titled Dark Shogunn Assassin; seeing a feature from Estee Nack on it as well. With this new one on the way and it only being February, we have a lot we can expect from Fahim in the new year.

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *