That Mexican OT New Album “Texas Technician” Releasing March 1st

Texas rapper That Mexican OT will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Texas Technician, the album will release March 1st. Features on the album include DaBaby, Slim Thug, Paul Wall and more.


The tracklist is as follows:

  1. 02/02/99
  2. Point Em Out (ft. DaBaby)
  3. Chicken Strips & Ass (ft. Paul Wall)
  4. bull riding (ft. drodi & Slim Thug)
  5. wochkhardt (ft. Le$)
  6. Function (ft. Propain)
  7. Texas Pledge (ft. Z-Ro)
  8. Crooked Officer (ft. Z-Ro)
  9. Cowboy in an Escalade (ft. Trapboy Freddy)
  10. Comin Down (ft. OTB Fastlane & Hannah Everhart)
  11. Glocks & Hammers
  12. Twisting Fingers (ft. Moneybagg Yo)
  13. Hola (ft. Fredo Bang)
  14. In the Air (ft. Hogg Booma)
  15. Mucho Gracias
  16. Kick Doe Freestyle (ft. Homer & Mone)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *