The Musalini New Album “Active & Attractive” Releases July 12th

New York rapper The Musalini will be releasing another new album in 2024. Titled Active & Attractive, the album will be releasing July 12th. Features on the album include Izzy Hot, Jimmy Waters, Alexys Rae and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. A Million (ft. Khrysis)
  2. East to West (ft. Jimmy Waters & Alexys Rae)
  3. Roll Wit Me (ft. Izzy Hot)
  4. Salty’s (ft. Anthony Danza)
  5. All Love (ft. 9th Wonder)
  6. Ain’t From Me (ft. The Real Ice Lord)
  7. Long Summers (ft. Pr0fit Diner0 & Sweata)
  8. Flexible
  9. Respect the Fly (ft. Pr0fit Diner0)
  10. Penthouse (ft. O FINESS)
  11. Outro

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *