Think Differently Music New Album “Think differently.” Releasing October 27th

Record label Think Differently Music will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Think differently., the album will release October 27th. All tracks for the album will be produced by Dreddy Kruger.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Steve Jobs
  2. macOS Brooklyn
  3. Vision Pro
  4. INTERMISSION [Michael Lombardi Speaks About Steve Jobs]
  5. InVisage
  6. Streaming
  7. Shift
  8. Think differently. Music Group
  9. Beats by Dreddy
  10. iPhone
  11. ThinkBook Pro
  12. Apple Inc.
  13. Audio Hardware
  14. Apple Healthcare

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *