Timbo King New Album “TMB KNG” Releasing October 1st

New York rapper Timbo King will be releasing another album in 2023. Titled TMB KNG, it will release October 1st. This will be his second release of the year, with VerbaTIM having released earlier this year.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. U Good?
  2. The Record
  3. Fire Arms
  4. Grind Gods (ft. E-Money Tags & Shucky Ducky)
  5. Old Ways (ft. Flyboii Dada)
  6. Music Matters
  7. We Lit
  8. Truth Hurts (ft. Tragedy Khadafi & Erica Bryan)
  9. I Ain’t Never Left (ft. General & Kash)
  10. YHTOMIT NOTYARD (Snippet Outro)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *