Trippie Redd New Album “A Love Letter To You 5” Releasing August 5th

From Canton, Ohio, Trippie Redd returns for a new release in 2023. Releasing August 4th, the album will be the fifth installment in his A Love Letter To You series. There is no tracklist out yet, and now-removed pre-order pages on sites like Rough Trade & Easy Street had confirmed the date. The album art has been revealed as well.


A tracklist is now available with the release date now set for August 5th.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Take Me Away (ft. Corbin)
  2. Last Days
  3. The Motion
  4. How You Alive
  5. Thinking Bout You
  6. Praying 4 Love
  7. Reality
  8. A Feeling (ft. Skye Morales)
  9. Romantic Fantasy
  10. I’m Mad At Me (ft. Lil Wayne)
  11. Closed Doors (ft. Roddy Ricch)
  12. Action
  13. Left 4 Dead
  14. Wind (ft. Kid Laroi)
  15. Helicopter (ft. Tommy Lee Sparta)
  16. Took My Breath Away (ft. Skye Morales)
  17. Flowers (ft. Bryson Tiller)
  18. The Hate
  19. Trip McKnight

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *