TyFontaine New Album “YUHEAME” Releasing July 28th

TyFontaine will be releasing a new album in 2023. This album will be titled YUHEAME, and will release July 28th. The tracklist comes to twelve tracks, and will have features from Migo Lee, Joony, and Muliplayas.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Epic Disco
  2. Ma Deserves ChaNayNay
  3. SOSO
  4. Tyler’s Message #FreeTheSeals
  5. Macaroni Sounds (ft. Migo Lee)
  6. FLEEK
  8. Fast (ft. Multiplayas)
  9. On Ya Head
  10. C’mon (ft. Joony)
  11. On Timing
  12. Beaming

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *