Tyga & YG New Album “HIT ME WHEN U LEAVE THE KLUB: THE PLAYLIST” Releasing September 29th

California rappers Tyga & YG will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled HIT ME WHEN U LEAVE THE KLUB: THE PLAYLIST, it will release September 29th. The tracklist will span fourteen tracks, with the singles “PLATINUM,” “PARTy T1M3,” and “West Coast Weekend” with Blxst out now.

Tyga & YG – West Coast Weekend (ft. Blxst) [Official Video]

Tyga & YG – PARTy T1M3 (Official Video)

Tyga & YG – PLATINUM (Official Video)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *