Uncovering: Gunplay – Inglorious Bastard

Follow Anywhere the Dope Go on Twitter

Florida rapper & Maybach Music signee Gunplay’s tape Inglorious Bastard, while having some of his biggest songs to date like “Rollin,” is still not on streaming services. Now the tape has been uploaded in full on to YouTube. Features on the mixtape include Rick Ross, Waka Flocka Flame & Diddy. Production is handled by Lex Luger & Lil Lody. Lyrics for some of the tracks can be found on Genius.


  1. Inglorious Bastard Intro
  2. Rollin’ (Ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
  3. Cake Cars Castles
  4. Walking On Water by Triple C’s (Ft. Rick Ross)
  5. Bust Your Heart
  6. On My Lap
  7. Color Cut Clarity Coming Soon
  8. Miss Me
  9. Another One (Remix)
  10. Money in My Pocket
  11. Sell Out of Everything
  12. 4 Loko
  13. Pump That Fee Up
  14. How You Do That
  15. Gunplaydonlogan
  16. All On You
  17. Outro

Gunplay – Inglorious Bastard [Full Album]

DJ Fletch is the mixtape DJ for the project. It had originally dropped on January 1st, 2011. The download for this project can be found at Archive.org. Rate the album on RateYourMusic. Easily, the most popular track on here is “Rollin,” which received multiple remixes including one most notably from Lil Wayne. One of the official remix to the song featured Rick Ross, Young Jeezy & Fabolous. Another Florida contemporary Ace Hood did a remix of the track.

Check out the full playlist

Check out more articles

Check out reviews

Check out playlists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *