Uncovering: Gunplay – Off Safety

Follow Anywhere the Dope Go on Twitter

Another one of the Florida rapper Gunplay’s mixtapes have received a proper upload onto YouTube. This tape which never had a streaming release and only existed on YouTube via music videos, now has a proper playlist & tagging of features. Hosted by mixtape DJ P Cuttin, the mixtape has one of his most popular cuts “Rollin” along with other small hits such as “No Arm And Hammer.” The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro (ft. P-Cutta)
  2. Rollin (ft. Rick Ross & Waka Flocka)
  3. No Arm And Hammer
  4. Mask On
  5. Junkie
  6. Drum Squad
  7. Off Safety Interlude
  8. Skrate Up Menace
  9. Herbalist
  10. She Know Wussup (ft. Gudda Gudda & Young Breed)
  11. Wut They Yellin
  12. Outro

Gunplay – Off Safety [Full Album]

Check out the whole playlist

Check out more articles

Check out reviews

Check out playlists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *