Unruly New Album “Black Beloved” Releases July 19th

Member of Sixteenth Seal, rapper Unruly will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Black Beloved, the album will be releasing July 19th. Features on the album will include Unknown Ink & Armani Jordan.

Unruly – 1993 (ft. Armani Jordan)

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. 1993 (ft. Armani Jordan)
  3. Aretha (ft. Unknown Ink)
  4. Unruly Freestyle 6
  5. Chosen Cides
  6. The Glass
  7. I Saw You
  8. Topsoil Interlude
  9. Psyche (ft. Unknown Ink)
  10. Cold War (ft. Unknown Ink)
  11. Momma
  12. Thank God
  13. We Are Unruly
  14. Michael

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *