Valee New Album “Valeedation” Releasing October 20th

Chicago rapper Valee will be releasing a new album with MVW in 2023. Titled Valeedation, the album will release October 20th. Features on the album include Zelooperz, Tony Shhnow, Pink Siifu and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Could Be
  2. MetroPCS (ft. Zelooperz)
  3. Nelly Furtado
  4. Yo Yo (ft. Tony Shhnow)
  5. Gucci Gotta Get It
  6. Shrimp Fried Rice
  7. Pistachio (ft. Zelooperz)
  8. Tailor Swift
  9. Liquid
  10. Crème de la Crème (ft. Pink Siifu)
  11. Dedication
  12. People (ft. Bbyafricka)
  13. Twelve
  14. Ain’t Exotic

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *