Valee & Top$ide New Album “Car Toons” Releasing December 15th

Chicago rapper Valee will be teaming up with Detroit producer Top$ide for a new album in 2023. Titled Car Toons, the album will release December 15th. The album will be hosted by Trap-A-Holics, with features from 10KDunkin & King Hendricks.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. A Banana
  2. Toyota
  3. Hol’ On
  4. WhatDaFuckDoUMean
  5. Flip Phone
  6. Beamer Truck
  7. Aneater Baker
  8. Speshu Effect
  9. Make Em Say Ughh
  10. Dodgers (ft. 10KDunkin)
  11. Weird
  12. Last Song in the Trap (ft. King Hendricks)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *