Vic Spencer & Jamal Gasol New Album Titled “The Right Way for Dummies” Releasing June 16th

Vic Spencer will team up with Jamal Gasol for a new album in 2023. The album will be titled The Right Way for Dummies, and it will release June 16th. It will see production from the likes of August Fanon, JVLSN, Vinyl Villain, & The Standouts.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Kansas City Smackman vs. Vic Greenthumbs
  2. Eight Hour Drive
  3. Lack Free
  4. The Big House
  5. El Chapo’s Weed Stash
  6. Office Hours
  7. Chicago Piffers
  8. The Last One

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *