Vic Spencer New Album “Psychological Cheat Sheet 4” Releasing October 20th

Chicago rapper Vic Spencer will be releasing another new album in 2023. Titled Psychological Cheat Sheet 4, the album will release October 20th. All tracks on the album will be produced by August Fanon.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. W X Why
  2. Raekwon Wine
  3. Pollution Flows
  4. Thirteen O’Clock
  5. Arguments With Outfits
  6. Hyper Sober
  7. Prozac in the Dugout
  8. If Los Angeles Was a Person
  9. Brittany Murphy’s Weed Stash
  10. A Blind Man’s Tea
  11. Daily Bread Part 6
  12. Purposely Frustrated
  13. Global Warning
  14. See-Thru Caskets

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *