WateRR & Wavy Da Ghawd New Album “Washed Ashore” Releasing February 1st

Chicago MC WateRR & producer Wavy Da Ghawd will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Washed Ashore, the album will be releasing February 1st. Features on the album include Eddie Kaine, Bub Styles, Passport Rav and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. All Clones
  2. Washed Ashore
  3. Broadway (ft. Bub Styles)
  4. Du Sable (ft. Rufus Sims)
  5. CZU Shadow
  6. Block Music (ft. Bos Voe)
  7. Trophy Empires (ft. Eddie Kaine)
  8. Dig a Ditch
  9. Frequent Thoughts
  10. Where Would I Be
  11. Home (ft. Substance 810 & Spoda)
  12. Pheromones
  13. Undisputed
  14. Balance the Scales (ft. Passport Rav)
  15. Gatekeepers

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *