Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Self-Titled Album Releasing June 2nd

Member of GothBoiClique, Wicca Phase Springs Eternal will be releasing a self-titled album. Releasing June 2nd of this year, the album will have a lone feature from Zola Jesus. Coming in at twelve tracks, the runtime of the album will be forty-one minutes.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal
  2. Moving Without Movement
  3. Twilight Miracle
  4. It’s Getting Dark
  5. Saturday Night
  6. Open Portal
  7. Farm
  8. One Silhouette
  9. Assembly
  10. Now That It’s Dark
  11. Mystery I’m Tied to You (ft. Zola Jesus)
  12. Who’s Watching Me

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *