WTM Daemoney New Album “Slae Season 3” is Releasing February 10th

Announced through his Instagram, Wrld Tour Mafia member Daemoney is releasing a new album. Dropping February 10th, the Detroit Trap rapper’s album will be titled Slae Season 3. Coming in at thirteen tracks, the album carries few but extremely notable features. The tracklist sees features from Babyface Ray, Lucki, Veeze & WTM Milt.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Overtime & Overgrind
  2. Make Em Say Ugh
  3. No Suits
  4. Charles Barkley
  5. Letter to Self (ft. WTM Milt)
  6. Keep Hustlin
  7. Basket (ft. Babyface Ray)
  8. Again?
  9. So Toxic
  10. Who Is That? (ft. Babyface Ray, Lucki & Veeze)
  11. Slaeski Montana
  12. I Love It Here
  13. Pop Star (Outro)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *