Yo Gotti & DJ Drama New Album “I Showed U So” Releasing August 4th

Memphis rapper Yo Gotti links back up with DJ Drama for a new release in 2023. The album will be titled I Showed U So, and will release August 4th. Features on the album include Moneybagg Yo & Rich Homie Quan.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Driveway Furniture
  2. 1st Hunnid Bands
  3. Mind My Business (ft. Moneybagg Yo)
  4. No Fake Love
  5. Pop My Shit
  6. The One
  7. Mandarin (ft. Rich Homie Quan)
  8. Ha Ha
  9. POV
  10. I’m Out

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *