Young Scooter New Album “Streetz Krazy” Releasing October 20th

Atlanta rapper Young Scooter will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Streetz Krazy, the album will release October 20th. Features on the album include Future, EST Gee, NoCap and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Free Spider
  2. Streetz Krazy
  3. Hard to Handle (ft. Future)
  4. Come Eat Wit Us (ft. EST Gee)
  5. Load Off
  6. Broke Make Me Sick (ft. NoCap)
  7. Trap It Out
  8. Number Game (ft. Money Man)
  9. U Ain’t No Hustla
  10. Touchdown (ft. Peewee Longway)
  11. Middle of the Hood (ft. Young Nudy)
  12. How Can I Change
  13. Racks On Us

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *