YTB Fatt New Album “Who Is Fatt” Releasing August 8th

Memphis artist YTB Fatt will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Who Is Fatt, it will be releasing August 8th. Features on the album include Sett, Big Homiie G and Rob49.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Talkin Shit
  2. Bodies x Bankrolls (ft. FTO Sett)
  3. Had to Do It
  4. Vanish Mode
  5. Pimp Problems
  6. Free Billy (Freestyle)
  7. No Lover Boy
  8. Poppin It Hard
  9. Buck Eye
  10. Backstabbin
  11. Us (ft. Big Homiie G)
  12. Da Topic
  13. Bet I Whip It (ft. Rob49)
  14. Get Back
  15. Calm It Down

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *