Yung Bans New Album “Yung Bans Vol. 6” Releasing December 6th

Atlanta artist Yung Bans will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Yung Bans Vol. 6, the album will release December 6th. Features on the album include Highway, R5 Homixide, Doe Boy and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Energy
  2. Who Want Smoke
  3. I Juss
  4. Stick N A Gown (ft. Highway)
  5. Luv 4 Granted
  6. Mr. Solo Dolo
  7. Free Trap Free Ralo (ft. Doe Boy & Ralo)
  8. Side by Side
  9. No Belt (ft. YNW Melly)
  10. The Streets
  11. Shirt Off
  12. Rockstar Lyfe (ft. R5 Homixide)
  13. Sometimes
  14. Straight Cash (Bonus)
  15. Bling On (Bonus)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *