Yung Gleesh New Album “Cleansides Finest 4” Releasing November 24th

Washington, DC rapper Yung Gleesh will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Cleansides Finest 4, it will release November 24th. The album will feature a part two to his 2014 track, “Water.”

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Fuck Shit
  2. Water Pt. 2
  3. Gasolina
  4. Skit 1
  5. Mo Boof
  6. Clear It Out
  7. Different Flavors
  8. Loan
  9. Skit 2
  10. Don’t Call Me After
  11. Spin
  12. What Are Those
  13. Breakdown
  14. Love Me Not
  15. Big Gleechie
  16. Shot Down
  17. Time

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *