YUNGMORPHEUS New Album “The Chalice & The Blade” Releasing November 17th

Member of Blackfist, YUNGMORPHEUS will be releasing a new album with Real Bad Man in 2023. Titled The Chalice & The Blade, the album will release November 17th. Features on the album include Boldy James, Blu, Kool Keith, and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Introduction
  2. Off the Turnpike
  3. Tripleback Tuck
  4. The New Dance Show (ft. Boldy James)
  5. Youngblood Priest
  6. Just the Three of Us
  7. Large Step! (ft. Blu)
  8. Perceived Merits
  9. Calculated Risks (ft. Theravada)
  10. Coffee into Coins (ft. Dreamcastmoe)
  11. THX-1138
  12. With a Flick of the Wrist (ft. Grip)
  13. The Amazing Randi (ft. Kool Keith & Fatboi Sharif)
  14. This or That
  15. Tell Me Something Different

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *